OPCA #04 (Digital .PDF)

(2 customer reviews)


Oneshi Press Comics Anthology #04

60 pages. 5 x 8-page comics, 1 x 4-page comic, 4 x artist spotlights.

In Oneshi Press Comics Anthology #04, indie creators explore immersive worlds with gorgeous art and stunning storytelling. They peek into corners of the human experience, from the quotidian to the disquieting…and they don’t back down.


In Oneshi Press Comics Anthology #04, indie creators peek into corners of the human experience, from the quotidian to the disquieting…

Take a hard look the bloody deeds Tracy Queen must commit to leave her dark past for a future of hope and pleasure in the fourth installment of the graphic novel by Lynsey G. and Jayel Draco. Witness the depths of depravity that human and goblin alike will sink to when magic is at stake in “The Bottle” by A.M. Paulson and Jason R. Johnson. Watch as humans in space let fly their filth without a thought for the consequences in “Dispose” by Ryan Haack and Diego Vidal. Ponder the choices of a man-made experiment, and those who created him, in “Heartbreaker” by Erica Schultz and Jan Velazquez. Look in on memories of “That Time I Turned 30 in Greece” through the eyes of Tana Ford. And shiver along to the fourth installment of PACK, by Lynsey G. and Jayel Draco, where we learn the bloody, disturbing history of a pit bull named Kindness.

Let cover art by Tom Barton take your breath away, along with an introductory comic from Xavier Hart, guest art by X Cat Darkness, and artist spotlights on Lillian Nelson, Tangmo Cecchini, and Tom Barton. With lettering from Cardinal Rae, Jason Johnson, Ryan Haack, and Tana Ford, and flats by Flattsquat, Oneshi Press Comics Anthology #04 is our darkest, but most delicious yet!

This 60-page, full-color anthology is also available as a high-quality trade paperback.


2 reviews for OPCA #04 (Digital .PDF)

Powered byCusRev
Based on 2 reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1-2 of 2 reviews
Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In

Your Cart